The Steering Committee for Uplift LA is charged with establishing programming and creating an annual calendar of events that are relevant for the rising professionals of the Lewiston Auburn metropolitan area. We always welcome members to join the Steering Committee and help give a fresh perspective on the direction of the organization.

If you are interested in joining or have questions regarding Uplift LA in general, please contact for more information.

    Alyson Daniels, Committee Chair
    Central Maine Community College

    Matthew Nash, Committee Chair Elect
    Androscoggin Bank

    2022 Steering Committee Members

    • Jaime-Lyn Allie, DuBlois Electric
    • Andrew Lunn, Community Credit Union
    • Matthew Shaw, Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Riverwatch